Beskow Inauguration

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Inauguration - F2 (10:00 - 12:00)

time [id] title	presenter
10:00 [258] Peter Gudmundson, Rektor KTH	
10:10 [267] Helene Hellmark Knutsson, Minister for Higher Education and Research	
10:20 [259] Sven Stafström, Director General, Swedish Research Council	
10:30 [260] Mille Millnert, Chair of the Board, SNIC	
10:40 [261] Anni Hellman, Deputy Head of Unit, EC	
10:50 [262] Sanzio Bassini, PRACE Council Chair	
11:00 [263] Dan Henningson, Director Swedish e-Science Research Center (SeRC)	
11:10 [264] Sven-Åke Edström, Senior Vice President R&D, Scania	
11:20 [265] John Josephakis, Vice President Worldwide Sales, Cray	
11:30 [266] Mark Spargo, Worldwide HPC Sales Director, Intel	