Nordita Winter School 2010: Dynamos - Above, Below, and In the Laboratory
from Monday, January 11, 2010 (8:00 AM) to Friday, January 22, 2010 (6:00 PM)
  • Monday, January 11, 2010
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2010
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2010
  • Thursday, January 14, 2010
  • Friday, January 15, 2010
  • Saturday, January 16, 2010
  • Sunday, January 17, 2010
  • Monday, January 18, 2010
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2010
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2010
  • Thursday, January 21, 2010
  • Friday, January 22, 2010