On Sunday October the 10th 2021 between 18:00-22:00 there can be some downtime due to Indico server upgrades. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

AlbaNova Colloquium

Parent category


  • Ariel Goobar
  • Axel Brandenburg
  • Egor Babaev
  • Erik Aurell
  • Hugo Svanborg
  • Katrin Amann-Winkel
  • Konstantin Zarembo
  • Stephan Rosswog
  • Svante Jonsell


The joint Physics Colloquium normally takes place Thursdays at 15.15 in the Oskar Klein auditorium (FR4) or, in more recent times, via Zoom.

Coffee is served before the colloquium in front of the lecture hall.