New Directions in Superconductivity and Magnetism
from Monday, 29 June 2020 (09:00) to Friday, 24 July 2020 (18:00)
  • Monday, 29 June 2020
  • Tuesday, 30 June 2020
  • Wednesday, 1 July 2020
  • Thursday, 2 July 2020
  • Friday, 3 July 2020
  • Saturday, 4 July 2020
  • Sunday, 5 July 2020
  • Monday, 6 July 2020
  • Tuesday, 7 July 2020
  • Wednesday, 8 July 2020
  • Thursday, 9 July 2020
  • Friday, 10 July 2020
  • Saturday, 11 July 2020
  • Sunday, 12 July 2020
  • Monday, 13 July 2020
  • Tuesday, 14 July 2020
  • Wednesday, 15 July 2020
  • Thursday, 16 July 2020
  • Friday, 17 July 2020
  • Saturday, 18 July 2020
  • Sunday, 19 July 2020
  • Monday, 20 July 2020
  • Tuesday, 21 July 2020
  • Wednesday, 22 July 2020
  • Thursday, 23 July 2020
  • Friday, 24 July 2020