On Sunday October the 10th 2021 between 18:00-22:00 there can be some downtime due to Indico server upgrades. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
4-8 October 2010
Wenner-Gren Center
Europe/Stockholm timezone

Organizing Committee

International Scientific Organizing Committee

Adán Cabello, Spain
Nobuyuki Imoto, Japan
Sergei Kilin, Belarus
Andrei Klimov, Mexico
Sergei Kulik, Russia
Jon Magne Leinaas, Norway
Klaus Mølmer, Denmark
Harald Weinfurter, Germany
Göran Wendin, Sweden
Andrew White, Australia
Carlos Saavedra, Chile
Barry Sanders, Canada
Alexander Sergienko, USA
Kalle-Antti Suominen, Finland
Marek Żukowski, Polen

Local Organizing Committee

Ingemar Bengtsson (Stockholm University)
Gunnar Björk (Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm)
Mohamed Bourennane (Stockholm University)
Hoshang Heydari (Stockholm University)
Sébastien Sauge (Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm)